Customer Reviews

Here at Rhoads Energy, we constantly strive to provide the highest level of service to our customers. Read what our customers are saying about us.

I have been familiar with your company for years.

V.C., Quarryville, PA - 08/04/20

No rating found
Everyone that I have dealt with has always been kind, patient, and understanding.

J.F., Manheim, PA - 07/15/20

Good job, by all parties. Very professional and courteous.

H.W., Kirkwood, PA - 07/08/20

I trust Rhoads Energy completely. The work done is always excellent and I trust Mike to be looking out for me, cost-wise. The employees are always professional and helpful. The office staff treats me with care and courtesy always.

K.A., Lancaster, PA - 07/08/20

Rhoades is first with me.

D.L., West Chester, PA - 07/02/20

Very pleased!! Workmen were wonderful, as was company rep.

T.P., Kirkwood, PA - 06/30/20

Everything from first call to install was so fast and easy. I was impressed with everyone. Thank you all!!

M.T., Columbia, PA - 06/13/20

Salesperson was very nice and knowledgeable. Helped to make sure item was installed quickly. Installers were very nice and efficient. Overall good experience.

P.Y., Coatesville, PA - 06/09/20

Rhoads Energy has always treated us well over the years that we have been with them, since 1969. Good techs and good office people that call us and sales too.

A.B., Akron, PA - 05/29/20

Mike, Shawn, and Roy were great to work with. Thank you!

A.D., Willow Street, PA - 05/18/20

All contact personnel has been pleasant contacts and the work was done in a timely manner. Very professional.

R.S., Coatesville, PA - 05/15/20

We have always been happy with your experience with Rhoads!

K.D., Strasburg, PA - 05/07/20

We have been happily satisfied customers of Rhoads Energy for almost 20 years for our air conditioning, oil, and propane energy needs. The company is eager to reply to concerns and operating issues in a timely fashion. We appreciate their ready support.

M.A., Holtwood, PA - 05/07/20

As a long time Rhoads customer I have always loved the prompt and courteous service...

T.W., Columbia, PA - 05/06/20

Very professional, good rapport between customer and company.

R.W., Mount Joy, PA - 02/15/20

Workers who did the installation were great - kept me informed as the work was being done - were on time - have no complaints.

K.K., West Chester, PA - 01/28/20

When I first moved into my house in 2002 and was looking for a heating & oil supplier, Rhoads was the only one to send a representative.

T.F., West Chester, PA - 01/27/20

Work was completed quickly and professionally. A good experience.

B.E., Mount Joy, PA - 12/31/19

Both of the technicians worked very hard and did a great job.

B.H., Downingtown, PA - 12/26/19

Rhoads is a very good company to deal with.

D.H., Conestoga, PA - 11/25/19

Overall--very satisfied. Excellent customer service.

S.P., West Chester, PA - 11/14/19

Very good service.

R.S., Quarryville, PA - 10/19/19

I could not be happier.

K.T., Coatesville, PA - 10/18/19

Your salesman and installers were very friendly and courteous.

L.H., Conestoga, PA - 09/30/19

Excellent products. Excellent service. Excellent people.

R.S., Ronks, PA - 09/17/19

Rhoads Energy did a fantastic job.

R.K., Coatesville, PA - 09/17/19

The technicians were a good team.

M.T., E Fallowfield, PA - 08/16/19

Have been using Rhoads Energy since moving to current home and have been very satisfied with the service. Have always been prompt when service has been needed. Thank you.

C.W., Lancaster, PA - 08/05/19

They were very good. Thank you.

B.S., Lancaster, PA - 08/02/19

Very good experience. Every one was pleasant and answered all questions and strived to make us happy, which we are!

B.C., Lancaster, PA - 08/01/19

I have always gotten a very timely response when I call for service. The salesperson and installers did an outstanding job of replacing my old unit.

G.G., Quarryville, PA - 07/31/19

I've been a Rhoads Customer since 1995 and have always been provided with great service.

E.D., Kirkwood, PA - 02/22/19

I was impressed throughout the process of replacing my heating system with the efficiency of the installers, their professional, yet pleasant attitude. The double checking by another employee to confirm all was progressing to my satisfaction was appreciated.

A.A., Pequea, PA - 12/27/18

Kevin supervised the installation at my home and was very helpful and professional. I want to thank him personally. Office staff was also very helpful with getting me scheduled.

S.M., Lancaster, PA - 12/26/18

Good guys, good equipment, and a good installation!

J.D., Lancaster, PA - 11/15/18

Very happy with the service!

L.S., Coatesville, PA - 11/15/18

We were very pleased with the work done. Michael was a great help and pleasant to work with.

G.K., East Petersburg, PA - 11/15/18

We had a wonderful experience all around. Mike, our salesman, was a joy to work with. Brian and Ryan were not only lovely people, but they were also well educated about the products to and how we were going to use the heater and AC unit to best meet our needs.

A.L., Lancaster, PA - 11/15/18

Everyone was very professional and gave me the best value for the money.

E.D., Lancaster, PA - 10/23/18

Installation on the gas boiler was done so well that the Township Inspector was impressed!

R.W., Lancaster, PA - 10/12/18

Have known Tim for years and appreciate his knowledge. Mike was great as was Andrew and Brian installing the furnace and AC. Lucas and Joe did a great job of installing the tank and restoring the landscaping. Thank You for the great employees and a great installation!

L.P., Drumore, PA - 10/09/18

Everyone we worked with did a wonderful job. You have always been easy to work with and trusted to do what is right for your customers.

F.B., New Providence, PA - 07/27/18

The entire experience was top-notch. I peppered everyone with questions and the entire team was good natured. I can't thank you all enough.

A.D., Coatesville, PA - 06/27/18

I was very pleased when they stayed and finished the job in one day.

R.L., Coatesville, PA - 06/26/18

We have been customers of Rhoads(Zeke's) for over twenty- five years. The primary reason for going with the new AC unit was our trust in Rhoads Energy and the excellent customer service we have received over the years. We replaced our furnace with Rhoads as well. Roy and his son were excellent as well as the work done by Brian. We are very pleased.

J.M., Chester Springs, PA - 05/03/18

We used Rhoades to install our propane tank for our whole house generator when we first moved here 2.5 years ago and used another contractor for our HVAC based on a recommendation from a neighbor. In the last 2.5 years the only contractor who gave us good service was RHOADES so when we needed to have additional work done we switched to RHOADES. We are now a one contractor household - no more bouncing between contractors and Rhoades response time is absolutely great. Would definitely recommend Rhoades to neighbors and friends. Great contractor and even better price and response time...keep up the GREAT work. Thank you!

E.W., Coatesville, PA - 03/31/18

It was an over all good experience from sales to installation.

B.K., Pequea, PA - 01/13/18

Roy, Brian and Joe were all personable, informative and helpful. The salesman, Mike, was great to deal with also. We have no complaints!

J.S., Lancaster, PA - 10/11/17

Very pleased with the persons who handled the installation,especially Brian. He went over and above to make sure we were pleased with the end result. Such a nice polite young man and a good worker. Can't say enough nice things about your company and workers. We have dealt with Rhoads since 1962 and always been pleased.

J.F., Parkesburg, PA - 09/29/17

Been with zeke's, now rhoads, since 1979. Always great service great employees. I also recommended you to my cousin who wants central air also.

B.W., Coatesville, PA - 08/20/17

Everything went well and all your employees were excellent.

T.T., Lancaster, PA - 08/18/17

The company made a horrible situation more easy to handle. Thank you

C.C., Coatesville, PA - 08/17/17

Did everything you were supposed to do in a timely and efficient manner.

A.K., Reading, PA - 07/29/17

Your work crew was awesome, I couldn't ask for anything more. They were kind, professional and patient with all my questions.

B.D., Lancaster, PA - 05/19/17

Fantastic customer service!

T.U., Lancaster, PA - 02/11/17

We had a new New Yorker FR122 installed 35 years ago. You replaced it with the same unit. This install is working better than the first one ever did. I think the installers configured the plumbing better. Many thanks to Mac and Bruce!

J.F., Strasburg, PA - 02/07/17

So far, everything is running fine.

J.S., Coatesville, PA - 11/26/16

Our old air conditioner died in the midst of a heat wave and you installed the new unit within a week. All of your employees were professional and knowledgeable.

R.H., Downingtown, PA - 09/19/16

The price was great! The two young gentlemen who came to the house were wonderful and did a great job.

E.D., Coatesville, PA - 08/11/16

Everyone was very accommodating and all employees were very professional.

D.M., Kirkwood, PA - 06/17/16

The guys that installed our heater/AC unit did a fantastic job. Everything was neat and clean. And the installer spent some time with me explaining the system.

S.W., Coatesville, PA - 05/28/16

The gentlemen who installed my oil tank were very knowledgeable, courteous and did a great job.

J.Y., West Chester, PA - 02/29/16

Dave, the sales representative, was very informative of every aspect of the work we needed to be completed in our home. He was the front line in our decision to go with Rhodes. Sherry was next in line. Her hard work in getting the whole process going was outstanding. Last the crew of guys I could not have asked for better. They went totally above and beyond with what was needed to be completed. If ever in the future work is needed, I hope they will be back.

C.L., Atglen, PA - 12/20/15

Everyone did everything fast and to the best of their ability. Everyone keeps asking if it's what we like or want changes. Very helpful and some innovative ideas were added in.

J.E., East Petersburg, PA - 11/24/15

I think loyalty works both ways...and I will continue being your customer!

D.Y., Willow Street, PA - 11/05/15

Top